Search
  • SICA Culture International

Live Painting in Oil with Suzanna

Updated: Apr 30



We are lucky to live in a beautiful area, and the bluebells are just bursting forth in our woods. We are going to live stream from the woods this Saturday, 25th April, between 2 pm and 4 pm GMT. I shall paint a picture in oils showing how to create this at home in simple step by step. We are live streaming so anyone with questions can live chat with me as I work, or enjoy the sunny (we hope) Spring scene.


We are making this plein air live stream freely available on the internet. Do send the link on to any of your friends or contacts you think may enjoy seeing this to engage with something creative in this time of reflection and seclusion. It is free.



Find your time here:


London: 2 pm - 4 pm

Los Angeles /CA: 6 am - 8 am

Paris: 3 pm - 5 pm

New York: 9 am - 11 am

Bogota: 8 am - 10 am

Sydney: 11 pm - 1 am

Jakarta: 8 pm - 10 pm

Join Suzanna with the following link: https://youtu.be/MBd4bK2rlAY



About Suzanna


"I was opened in Subud September 1990 in Ireland. I was Irish lady KC last term. The Irish School of Landscape Painting was founded by my parents in 1957, and is now run by me. While we normally teach face to face, my son, Donovan, (always a problem solver), has introduced me to his world of technology. Now we are sharing our painting knowledge over the internet and just wanted to share the joy of this beautiful Spring scene. We walk the woods often, and it always lifts our spirits up."









Painting in Oil (c) by Suzanna Webb



Suzannas Life Painting has already taken place. Watch the video here:



#LiveWebinar

0 views

SICA International - with Love & Inspiration

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon