Search
  • SICA Culture International

Movement Medicine - Dancing with Mira


Hello, dear dancing soul, I sincerely hope you are well! My life in the home office demands even more attention in terms of fine-tuning action and relaxation. If I am not careful, I can feel dull or sad. The best medicine for me, however, is dance. In this movement, immersed in good music, my heart, body, and mind come back into contact. I can relieve and move what is on my mind. Feel and express what is moving me. As a result, I always draw strength and rediscover every moment, the incredible depth and intelligence of my being, and find my hold in it. And if it's just one song a day, it always helps. Now, on Sunday, May 3rd, 5:00 - 6:30 p.m (German Time)., I look forward to dancing with you again. This time with arrival and a warm-up time of 15 minutes before the official start at 4:45 p.m.


Find your local times here:


Paris May 3rd:: 5:00 - 6:30 pm

Los Angeles May 3rd: 8:00 - 9:30 am

Sydney: May 4th: 1:00 - 2:30 am

Jakarta: May 3rd: 10:00 - 11:30 pm

Bogota: May 3rd: 10:00 - 11:30 am

New-Delhi / India May 3rd 8:30 - 9:30 pm I am very grateful to read in the comments who and from where you are, and I am happy to see you, when you have your camera on.

If that e.g., technically not possible, it may be helpful to send the other participants a small "Hello, I'm xy" in chat so that everyone can feel safe and unobserved.

I also like to counteract the "consumption"mentality, and prefer an appreciative closeness in between us. Thank you for this. Here is the link to join the zoom meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88696744215 Meeting ID: 886 9674 4215


It is not an easy time for artists these days. So, I am very grateful for donations. The easiest way is via this Paypal link: paypal.me/MiraDittrich. Usually, I would receive in between 10-17 €.

I am delighted to dance with you!


Mira Dittrich



Find more information about Mira and her work in German here.



About Movement Medicine Movement Medicine is deeply moving medicine. In this movement practice, content from Gestalt therapy and modern healing sciences are combined with the shamanic knowledge of indigenous peoples. Connect with yourself in a safe space. Carefully selected music will accompany you. Follow up, follow yourself, and dare to dream.


#Dance

28 views

SICA International - with Love & Inspiration

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon