Search
  • SICA Culture International

Renata Reid in Zoomuse

Updated: Apr 30



Zoomuse is an initiative from Emmanuel Williams


Enjoy poetry in its finest, and listen to your brothers and sisters reading their poems. Upcoming Fridays join poetry readings from Subud members all over the world.

Emmanuel Williams, Renata Reid, Colin Oliver, Daphne Alexopoulou, Rasunah Marsden, Paul Nelson, Miranda Hampton, Reynold Weissinger, Harris Smart, and Marius Grose will each give you a Poetry special in a new way.  Every week another poet will read his poems live on Zoom and each will share their work for around 20 minutes. Each reading will take place on Fridays at 11:00 AM PST which equals 7:00 PM London (GMT+0), Paris 8:00 PM (GMT+1).​


Please find our next authors here, and your local time at www.timeanddate.com


Do you want to participate? 

Get in Touch and send us an e-mail at


community@subud-sica.org


We will then send you the Zoom-Invitation.











Watch Renatas Zoomuse Reading here:




#Zoomuse

22 views

SICA International - with Love & Inspiration

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon