Search
  • SICA Culture International

SICA-INDIA welcomes you to VIRTUAL CULTURAL GET-TOGETHER


Picture by Pixabay


It’s a time to get-together, 10am to 11am (Indian Time) 10th May 2020 (Sunday) on Google Meet.


What will we do?

• Be on a lighter side of our day to day life. • Relax, listen, watch …. • So, what do we do? o Sing, o dance, o joke, o share a funny situation, o read a poem, o share a drawing-sketch, o play a game, o exercise….


Please participate. Encourage your GROUP members to join.

We will have ONE HOUR time (10am to 11am), we encourage your confirmation about what you would be doing.

Please send your ACT.

Time limit be 3-5 minutes each presentation.

Kindly send your confirmation to: sica@subudindia.in


THE LINK TO ENTER OUR VIRTUAL SICA-INDIA CULTURAL GET-TOGETHER is: http://meet.google.com/zek-agkb-ssc


Find your local time here:


New-Delhi: 10:00 -11:00 am, May 10th Los Angeles: 9:30 -10:30 pm, May 9th Bogota: 23:30-24:30 pm, May 9th Paris: 6:00-7:00 am, May 10th London: 5:30 - 6:30 am, May 10th Sydney: 14:30-15:30 pm, May 10th


#SICAIndia

0 views

SICA International - with Love & Inspiration

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon