Search
  • SICA Culture International

Subud Latin America presents

Updated: May 9




You are cordially invited to the SICA Cultural night and a Virtual SUBUD meeting, organized by the National Committee of SUBUD Colombia and Assistant National Nations SUBUD Colombia. On May 9th, up from 9 pm Colombia time, you can enjoy one hour of poetry, music, and art. The cultural part will be followed by a live conversation with special guests, as the great Cuban filmmaker Ernesto Daranas, the award-winning and renowned Colombian filmmaker Rubén Mendoza, and the winner of 2 Oscars for the films "The Lord of the Rings", and "King Kong" our brother from New Zealand Hammond Peek.

We are wishing you a great night and hope to see you there!!!

To watch the live stream on Facebook, please click at https://www.facebook.com/groups/2487893452/?ref=share

Find your local time here:


Colombia: 9 pm - May 9th

Jakarta: 9 am - May 10th

Los Angeles: 7 pm - May 9th

Sydney: 12 (noon) - May 10th

New-Delhi: 7:30 am - May 10th

Paris: 4 am - May 10th

London: 3 am - May 10th


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Cordialmente invitados a la noche Cultural SICA y reunión Virtual SUBUD, organizada por el Comité Nacional de SUBUD Colombia y Ayudantes Naciones SUBUD Colombia... Noche de poesía, música, arte, con reconocidos artistas... Invitados especiales al gran cineasta cubano Ernesto Daranas , al galardonado y reconocido cineasta Colombiano Rubén Mendoza, y al ganador de 2 Oscares por las películas El Señor de los Anillos y King kong nuestro hermano de Nueva Zelanda Hammond Peek... gran noche SUBUD!!!

#SicaLatinAmerica

7 views

SICA International - with Love & Inspiration

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon